Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

Top 20 Fitness Influencers In 2020


 

Top Twenty Fitness Influencers

 

We proudly recognize each of the “Top Twenty Fitness Influencers In 2020.” 

Find the complete published feature in our upcoming Summer/Fall 2020 issue.

Lauren Drain Kegan | @laurendrainfit
Jen Barnet | @jenbarnetmovement
Larry Nolan | @hardcorefitlarry
Paige Hathaway | @paigehathaway
Brian Curtis | @bcuttyboi
Ainsley Rodriguez | @ainsley
Dina Barela | @dinabarela
Aaron Jimenez | @aaronjim_
Jen Heward | @hunnybunsfit
Nikki Leigh | @missnikkileigh
Corey Brooks | @coreybrooks
Branden Collinsworth | @brandencollinsworth
Caroline de Campos | @carolinedecampos
Sidney Wilson | @sidneywilson4
Vince Sant | @vin_sant
Calum Vonmoger | @calumvonmoger
Derek Purdue | @derekperdue8
Sara Craven | @sarascravenyou
Jordan Penn | @jdpenn_
Secured By miniOrange